Contact Information | John Eagle Honda

John Eagle Honda

DEALER RATING
  1. Click "Get Your VIP Priority Pass" to provide information
  2. Get Your VIP Priority Pass or Contact John Eagle Honda
  3. Start Enjoying The Benefits of Being a CarProUSA customer

We handpick dealers across the country to be CarProUSA Certified and have built a network of dealers we personally know and trust. Only CarProUSA certified dealers get to serve our customers. When you choose one of our dealers, you can rest assured that you will work with a dedicated CarProUSA representative committed to providing you an outstanding car buying experience. No hard sell, no haggling. Guaranteed.

At CarProUSA, we make it easy for you to connect with a dealer rep on your terms. Whether you prefer text, , chat, a live phone call or a visit to a dealership, you choose. Our dealers will follow your lead.

ASK ABOUT OUR CARS
Greg Cypher
General Sales Manager
John Eagle Honda
18787 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX
77065

The CarProUSA Way

At CarProUSA we connect you directly to Greg Cypher, a CarProUSA certified specialist, at John Eagle Honda. Greg Cypher is available to answer all your questions, help you find the right vehicle and financing option and provide you an exceptional, priority experience.

But don't worry, you are not making a commitment, you are getting introduced to the best way to buy a car. No hassle. No fuss. Straight talk. Expert answers. Trusted dealers.

So once you choose a dealer or a vehicle, get your Priority Pass today by clicking on the VIP Priority Pass button and providing a small bit of information so that Greg Cypher at John Eagle Honda can best help you.

Make buying your next car as amazing as driving it with CarProUSA.com.

Dealer Rating

Below you can learn more about this dealer by reading other customers' ratings and feedback. If you have connected with this dealer we would like to hear about your experience too.


July 2, 2019
Sean K.
George Mouton was great. I did not present the priority pass but I mentioned that I had one after George spent about an hour with us showing cars. I would give 5 stars except the financial manager pushed the extended warranty too hard. We purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V that was used as a loner-never sold. Thanks for your assistance in helping us choose a Make, Model & Dealer!
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 25, 2019
Daniel F.
Excellent response and price. I have not made a decision yet on a new vehicle but will gladly do business with Cameron.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 24, 2019
James H.
Did not visit dealer on 290 as I am in League City. Also, the day after I had seen the certified used car I wanted, it had already been sold (I knew it was a great deal) but I was very happy with the people I texted back and forth.
Response from CarProUSA
We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda.We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 22, 2019
Dennis D.
The staff were very helpful even though we were looking to potentially replace a car that had been involved in an accident. They took the time to work with us despite the chance no sale would go through. We later learned that the damaged vehicle would not be totaled so we were no longer in the market for a vehicle.
Response from CarProUSA
On behalf of CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience! Please come visit CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda again soon!

June 14, 2019
KAREN C.
They offered me a good deal on a very nice car. I just decided not to replace my vehicle after all.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you for choosing CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 13, 2019
Ken S.
I visited the CarPro/John Eagle website and inquired about the 2019 CR-V 2WD Touring in-stock models. Danny Morse responded via that the model I was looking at (I was inquiring about the line) was a demo and he gave me a list of add ons and their prices with a 10% discount on them without a price on the vehicle itself.
I responded and asked if the new vehicles had accessories added and what they are and their cost. He said they do invoice pricing (what does that mean?) but the invoice amount listed was higher than what I have been told; he listed the accessories added to each vehicle without pricing, So, I inquired again.
Growing tired of all the s and willing to drive to their lot (I'm partially disabled) I disclosed all the info in order for Danny to give me his educated opinion and pricing. I told him I was trading a 2016 CR-V EX-L Navi; white w/ivory leather; immaculate with 9,800 miles. I gave him my payoff and indicated this is the 6th Honda/Acura vehicle I've leased and am interested in leasing again. I explained I had been shopping other Honda dealers including the one in Dallas where I purchased the last two. He had all the info most salespeople would love to have from the typical "up" on the lot.
After no response for a day (he was off - I guess I'm thankful he wasn't on vacation for a week - and no one else can assist), Danny responded with revised pricing "down to our cost to earn your business" on the add ons (still very high) and a price on a vehicle (didn't say if it's new or a demo). Still no trade-in numbers or leasing info. So I asked him to try again and to not high ball me on my trade or low ball me on the new vehicle.
Danny responded by asking for the VIN on my CR-V, which I gave him reluctantly, as I know this is not needed for a value. If my trade was anything other than how I described it, I know the value was subject to change.
Although others looking at my trade have remarked it is a front-line piece, John Eagle doesn't think so as Danny gave me a trade estimate $3,500 below average and a lease payment $80/month higher than I had been quoted. I wrote Danny in case he want to revise his numbers and he didn't even bother to respond. In all my correspondence with Danny I have suggested he call with any questions or concerns he had and provided my number for that purpose.
I purchased my new CR-V Monday, 6/10. It appears John Eagle/Danny Morse didn't want my business or anyone I might refer.


Response from CarProUSA
We apologize for your negative experience with John Eagle Honda. At CarProUSA, we are committed to providing our customers with an outstanding car buying experience. We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We have reached out to our at the dealership, forwarded this information to them but unfortunately we have not received a response. Thank you for utilizing the CarProUSA Platform. We will do our best to make sure that your next experience is better.

May 30, 2019
Scott B.
There were several financing hurdles that had to be jumped for the purchase of my Honda Accord. Without going into to much detail I had a business bankruptcy on my credit. We started at 11% from the first lender to an amazing 4.1% APR which I thought would be impossible. Abel kept me informed several times a day until we got to the numbers I needed. The whole team should be commended. They even came to my house to complete financing paperwork because my mother was not feeling well enough to come out. Great Dealership and Great People. Thanks Jerry and Kevin for all you do for us.
Response from CarProUSA
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda with only the best there is to offer. It�s so nice to hear that Abel helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Honda Accord!

May 20, 2019
Eric S.
Great service. I hate that dealers add on accessories I might not want. They had a vehicle that worked for us but had accessories on it that I didn't want. This might be the first time I've had a dealer offer a vehicle that was due to be delivered that matched our needs and not put any accessories on it! It didn't work with our timeline, but I thought that was a GREAT offer to help fulfill my particular taste!
Response from CarProUSA
Hearing that you had a �GREAT� experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CarProUSA and John Eagle Honda, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

May 10, 2019
Kevin H.
The only thing I was not fond of was that they advertised an internet price minus the additional $720.00 they want you to pay for a tracking service that is installed on all of their cars. They didn't make us purchase it but they presented it in away that seemed a bit manipulative. That being it is on all of the cars and we would like you to pay extra for even though I didn't ask for the service. My wife pushed back on them stating that if the car is stolen I have insurance and I might not want the car back after it had been recovered anyway, however, she is an insurance agent and has some experience with this. This was a car for my son and we are trying to help establish credit. Had he been alone, he might have succumbed to the pressure of adding the $720.00. Just my two cents in the matter.

April 25, 2019
Doyle G.
Excellent dealership and experience

April 20, 2019
John P.
The price was the best I could find and the buying process was very straightforward. John Eagle Honda is a great representative for CarProUSA.

March 31, 2019
Robert S.
What an outstanding group of professionals! I was immediately recognized as a CarProUSA VIP and the Sales Manager, Danny Morse gave us a fantastic deal on a new 2018 Civic. Special recognition to Christian Huynh, our sales consultant for keeping us thoroughly informed through the process of installing the additional accessories we ordered. It was a pleasure working with him.

March 16, 2019
Paul C.
Had a good experience during the purchase process went in on a Saturday. Spent almost 41/2 hours there from start to finish. It was very busy, and I don't know how many finance managers were there, but felt it was way too long to wait. But other than that, I was happy overall.

March 13, 2019
Bob T.
Greg was an EXCELLENT salesman who was very knowledgeable about the product, was not pushy, and took as long as we needed to understand all the systems and features of the car when we picked it up. It was a painless buying experience and having a CarProUSA VIP Priority Pass was extremely helpful.

March 11, 2019
David C.
Was a quick view of the CRV and got to see the difference in getting in and out of it.

March 7, 2019
Donna D.
Great place

February 9, 2019
gerald p.
I'm an avid listener to the show .... was skeptical if the buying experience was gonna be the same I hear from folks on the radio..... and it was over the top of my expectations
Response from CarProUSA
Hello Gerald, This is awesome feedback! It's so good to hear of your CarProUSA VIP Experience there at John Eagle Honda. Juanito is always excellent! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, and we hope you enjoy. Thank you for being a valued show listener and CarProUSA customer!

February 9, 2019
Richard S.
Very clean and attractive facility with a nice selection of Honda's on display. Very helpful staff!

January 14, 2019
Jim D.
We had bought my wife's 2002 Accord new at John Eagle Honda and she enjoyed it tremendously until it was flooded by Harvey with only 75,000 miles. We decided to replace it with something a little larger and easier to get into and out of, and a CR-V appeared to fit the bill. Although our previous experience was pleasant enough, it pales in comparison to our experience this time. Allan Worthington was superb, spending over 3 hours with us answering our questions, reviewing the available features, and accompanying us on the test drive. He and Daniel Richardson (finance) made the experience extremely pleasant. We would definitely recommend John Eagle Honda and the CarPro process to all.

October 4, 2018
Tony V.
Everything went just as advertised. I could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended if your serious about buying a new car.

August 17, 2018
Steven H.
Jerry, Just a note to let you know about our recent buying experience. We have been Team Members for years and very much enjoy your show and s. We have not bought a vehicle for over a decade, but finally decided we needed to have a vehicle with less than 150,000 miles on it. We looked at several vehicles, but really liked the Honda CRV. With your Despreporno referral, we went to John Eagle Honda here in Houston and were greeted with the upmost attention and curtesy. Everyone from the GM down to the sales staff were absolutely top notch and easy to work with. I know Mac DeLaup (he supports my Ranching & Wildlife Committee at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo where I am a Captain of one of the sub-committees) and was very happy to give his dealership my business. I took us only a couple of hours to look, test drive, discuss and sign the paperwork. We could not be happier with the treatment, the deal and the vehicle. We thank you so much for all you do, your insights, your recognition of our service men/women and your faith. Not sure it will take another decade before we buy again, but we won’t stop watching and listening.

August 13, 2018
Arthur G.
Early in August we leased a 2018 Honda EX-L Pilot from John Eagle Honda and are exceptionally pleased with the way we were treated. Nicholas Herrin, Cameron Huestis and Abel Sixtos went out of their way to make certain we got a deal that met our needs. We purchased a number of Hondas from a number of Honda dealers in the Houston area over the years and this was by far the best experience we have had. John Eagle Honda is not the closest dealer to our house but we plan to have them do the service work on our Accord and Pilot. Thank you Despreporno for selecting a truly first class dealer in the Houston area.

July 30, 2018
Steven
Excellent service from Heath and Zane. No sales pressures, no price haggling, best price offered up front.
www.adulttorrent.org

Вы можете Шины Matador купить в киеве недорого с доставкой.
agroxy.com/prodat/shrot-163/sumskaya-obl