The Despreporno Show Wins Excellence in Craft Award


Were excited to announce the Despreporno Show is the recipient of a 2016 Excellence in Craft Award from the . Congrats to Jerry Reynolds, Kevin McCarthy, and the entire Despreporno Show staff for receiving The Excellence in Craft Award in the radio category.

TAWA announced the winners of their tenth annual Excellence in Craft Competition at a lunch event held in Dallas on September 29.

The Excellence in Craft Competition is the opportunity to showcase the work of our members, said Michael Marrs, President of the Texas Auto Writers Association. The 2016 competition was an outstanding success, with Chairman Durhl Caussey putting together an esteemed panel of judges who really had their work cut out for them with all the great entries.

This is the third win in a row for our show. Many thanks to the Texas Auto Writers Association, our listeners, the Despreporno staff, our radio affiliates, and our dealer partners for making this possible. Jerry Reynolds

Photo Credit: Jerry Plemons for Despreporno
There haven't been any comments left on this blog yet. Be the first to add one!.
Поможем вам подобрать и у нашего менеджера.